Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lawrence's Seafood Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lawrence's Seafood Company

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lawrence's Seafood Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Addisonfowler2009 11 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

5 stars for Colin and the food it was so good!!

Rec866 14 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Server Colin was the best!!! Extremely fun and friendly, attentive and gave us a great experience!

Missybeaman 20 days ago

Fried Scallops

Great food and great service! Will definitely be back!

Tomaszycki680 about 1 month ago

Honey Sriracha Chicken Sandwich

5 stars. Excellent Service and excellent food

Llavallone55 3 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

The food was excellent and service were excellent! Alex the manager, checked to make sure our food was hot and to our liking.. it's always great when a manager takes time to talk to the customers.

Addisonfowler2009 11 days ago

House

Colin was such a good server and me laugh!!

Jaime 14 days ago

Brussel Sprouts with Bacon and Mustard Glaze

Had some drinks and apps and colin was our server. Food was great and service even better. He had great energy and was right on point!

Tammy about 1 month ago

Old Bay Fish Tacos

The fish tacos, homemade chips and soft shell crab were delicious! And our waitress Bri went above and beyond providing excellent service. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to others.

Jonathancole48 about 2 months ago

Spicy Mango Shrimp Tacos

Awesome tacos! The Brussel sprouts was out of this world! Service was great, friendly staff!

Maya 4 months ago

Spicy Mango Shrimp Tacos

My mother and I ate here on our girls trip to IOP, the seafood was very fresh and delectable. I am very excited to dine here in the future.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA